The parish council is elected every four years and the current members (elected May 2019) are -

Alistair Bovey - Vice Chairman and Highways

Kathryn Bissett

Martin Hoddinott - Footpaths

Martin Smith - Moors and Levels

Simon Shimmin - Chairman

Councillors' Register of Interests can be found on MDC's website


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement